APRIL
Saturday 16 April 10am – 2pm – Isleworth Farmers’ & Artisan Market, Church Street, Isleworth
Sunday 17 April – 10am – 4pm – Winchester Art & Design Market, High Street, Winchester
Thursday 21 – Sunday 24 April – Spring Home & Garden Show, Sudeley Castle, Winchcombe, Gloucestershire
Saturday 30 April – Cuckoo Fair, Downton, Wiltshire

MAY
Sunday 1 May – 10am – 4pm – Bishop’s Waltham Garden Fair, Durley, Hampshire
Saturday 7 May – 10am – 5pm – W5 Market, Ealing Broadway
Sunday 15 May – 10am – 4pm – Winchester Art & Design Market, High Street, Winchester
Sunday 19 May – Primrose Hill Festival, Regents Park Road, London

JUNE
Thursday 9 – Saturday 11 June – Wealden Times Midsummer Fair, Kent
Sunday 10 June – Cowley Road Carnival, Oxford
Saturday 18 June – 11am – 6pm – Kew Midsummer Fete, Kew Green, Surrey
Sunday 19 June – 10am – 4pm – Winchester Art & Design Market, High Street, Winchester
Friday 24 June – 10am – 5pm – Guildford Festival
Saturday 25 June – 12 – 4pm – Abbeville Road Fete, London
Sunday 25 June – 10am – 5pm – Guildford Festival

 

JULY
Friday 1 – Saturday 2 July – 10am – 5pm – Guildford Festival
Saturday 9 July – 10am – 5pm – Barnes Fair, Barnes Common, London
Saturday 16 July – Embankment Summer Market, Villiers Street, London
Sunday 17 July – 10am – 4pm – Winchester Art & Design Market, High Street, Winchester

AUGUST
Saturday 6 August – 10am – 5pm – W5 Market, Ealing Broadway
Saturday 13 May – 10am – 2pm – Isleworth Farmers’ & Artisan Market, Church Street, Isleworth
Sunday 21 August – 10am – 4pm – Winchester Art & Design Market, High Street, Winchester

SEPTEMBER
Saturday 10 September – 10am – 5pm – The Henley Show, The Henley Showground, Hambleden RG9 3AS
Sunday 18 September – 10am – 4pm – Winchester Art & Design Market, High Street, Winchester

OCTOBER
Saturday 8 October – 10am – 2pm – Isleworth Farmers’ & Artisan Market, Church Street, Isleworth
Sunday 16 October – 10am – 4pm – Winchester Art & Design Market, High Street, Winchester
Thursday 27 – Friday 28 October – RNLI Port Regis, Shaftesbury

NOVEMBER
Saturday 5 – Sunday 6 November – Mendip Fair, Alnwyck Court Vineyard.
Saturday 12 November – Ibstock School Christmas Fair, London
Tuesday 15 – Wednesday 16 November – Wandsworth Trinity Christmas Fair
Thursday 17 – Saturday 19 November – 9am – 4.30pm – Wealden Times Midwinter Fair, Bedgebury Pinetum, Kent
Sunday 20 November – 10am – 4pm – Winchester Art & Design Market, High Street, Winchester

DECEMBER
Sunday 18 December – 10am – 4pm – Winchester Art & Design Market, High Street, Winchester

Share This